News

From May to September, Brussels Environment is bringing sport to the heart of Brussels' parks!

During these summer months, free introductory courses will be offered by Brussels Environment.

Read the article

Clubs

Are you looking for a karate club close to your home, a running group to improve your performance, yoga classes? sport.brussels gathers together all the clubs and associations that organise sports activities in Brussels for you.

Find a club

Infrastructures

Are you looking for a rugby pitch, a sports gym suitable for people with reduced mobility, a climbing gym accessible to children? sport.brussels gathers together all the sports infrastructures available in Brussels for you.

Find an infrastructure

Resources

Do you manage a club or sports association? Are you organising an event? Are you looking for support for your sports initiative? Click here to find a series of useful information: the subsidies available in Brussels, the contact details of the sports federations, the regulatory standards in force (fields, gyms, ...), the jobs to be filled in the sports sector, as well as Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).

Access resources

Actualités

Bonne rentrée sportive à toutes et tous !

Trouvez les clubs les plus proches de chez vous sur sport.brussels

Lire l'article

Clubs

Vous cherchez un club de karaté à deux pas de chez vous, un groupe de running pour améliorer vos performances, des cours de yoga ? sport.brussels rassemble pour vous l’ensemble des clubs et associations qui organisent des activités sportives à Bruxelles.  

Trouver un club

Infrastructures

Vous cherchez un terrain de rugby, une salle de sport adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite, une salle d’escalade accessible aux enfants ? sport.brussels rassemble pour vous l’ensemble des infrastructures sportives disponibles à Bruxelles.  

Trouver une infrastructure

Ressources

Vous gérez un club ou une association sportive ? Vous organisez un événement ? Vous cherchez du soutien pour votre initiative sportive ? Vous trouverez ici une série d’informations utiles : les subventions disponibles à Bruxelles, les coordonnées des fédérations sportives, les normes réglementaires en vigueur (terrains, salles,...), les jobs à pourvoir dans le secteur sportif, ainsi que la Foire aux Questions (FAQ). 

Accéder aux ressources